marinewqp.blogg.se

Download hotel retaj clock tower
Download hotel retaj clock tower











download hotel retaj clock tower download hotel retaj clock tower

(Hotel management, if you don’t believe my conversation with Amira, go ahead and listen to your recording.)īreakfast- Everyday same menu. We, customer paid MORE than what has been promised due to their staff’s mistake. Hotel management did not take any responsibility upon their staff’s mistake.

download hotel retaj clock tower

Since we know this during our arrival, it left us with no choice but to just pay. But to my surprise, on the day I checked in, they said Amira made a mistake, the actual price is SR12900. Until the very last minute, they keep on changing the price even though they have already charged my VISA card for Deposit.Īmira promised me for SR7400 for 6 nights stay, for 2Bedrooms Suites Executive Haram View. I booked this accommodation via email about a month before my arrival. I traveled with my family, 2 of whom are using wheelchairs.













Download hotel retaj clock tower